Your County Government Community
Kids & Families
Environment Public Safety Jobs

County Employees' Charitable Organization (CECO)

About Us
Apply for a Grant
Board of Directors
Employee Crisis Fund
Get Involved
Grant Recipients
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)
Contact Us

Board of Directors

Printer Friendly
Font Size Extra Large Font Size Large Font Size Default

CECO’s Board of Directors consists of representatives from County departments and the Superior Court. The Board of Directors elects the Executive Committee from among its members. The Executive Committee is responsible for the operations and management of CECO. 

The Executive Committee is led by the Officers: 

President: Mavette Trinidad Sadile
Vice President: Nadia Moshirian
Secretary: Jessica Francis
Co-Treasurers: Beverly Randolph & Detra Williams

Click here for Board of Directors. 
Click here for Executive Committee

CECO 2014-2015 Officers with past president, Dennis Gibson. 
CECO Officers

CECO 2014-2015 Executive Committee.
CECO Officers
CECO Officers