Your County Government Community
Kids & Families
Environment Public Safety Jobs

Planning & Development Services

About Us
Accela Updates
A-Z Services
Online Services
How to / I want to:
Building / Discretionary Forms and Handouts
General Plan
General Plan Update Process
Zoning Ordinance
Public Review
Multiple Species Conservation Program
Public Hearing Information
Community/Advisory Groups
Performance Review Committee

San Diego County Planning Commission

Printer Friendly
Font Size Extra Large Font Size Large Font Size Default

Michael Beck (representing District 2, Supv. Dianne Jacob)

Leon Brooks (representing District 4, Supv. Ron Roberts)

Adam Day (representing District 5, Supv. Bill Horn)

Peder Norby, Chairman  (representing District 3, Supv. Dave Roberts)

David Pallinger (representing District 5, Supv. Bill Horn)

Michael Seiler (representing District 1, Supv. Greg Cox)

Bryan Woods, Vice Chairman (representing District 2, Supv. Dianne Jacob) 


Please address all correspondence to the Planning Commissioners at:

County of San Diego
Planning & Development Services
5510 Overland Avenue, Suite 110
San Diego, CA 92123
Or E-Mail